Cart 0 items: $0.00

Ghost Rock Vineyard

We'd love to hear from you

Cellar Door / Sales / Events / General Enquires
1055 Port Sorell Road,
Northdown TAS 7307
T - (03) 6428 4005
E - mail@ghostrock.com.au

Winery Production (Only)
T - (03) 6428 4005
E - sierra@ghostrock.com.au

Local Accommodation Deals: HotelsCombined

 

AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTOR LISTING

Tasmanian - Mezzanine.

T - Jared Dickason. 0409 316 256
E - jdickason@redandwhite.com.au

Victorian - Ghost Rock Wines.

T - Mick Stott. 0499 400 901
E - mick@ghostrock.com.au

South Australian - Muster Wine Co.

T - Dave Muster. 0430 360 650
E - david@musterwineco.com.au

NSW/ACT - Vinsight Wine.

T - Kerry Smith. 0438 890 438 / 1300 048 114
E - kerry@vinsight-wms.com.au

QLD - Cuttings Wine Co.

T - David Bone. 0410 700 330 / 07 3256 0000
E - sales@cuttingswine.com.au

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR LISTING

Japan - Colonial Trade Co.

T - Andrew Heffernan. +03-6431-8552
E - andrew@colonialtradeco.net

Hong Kong - My Wine Man.

T - Daryl Platt. +852-2552-5516
E - order@mywineman.com

Alternatively, feel free to use the below form to get in touch.

Contact Us

Leave this field blank: